Current MASA Board

MASA Board 2013-2014

President
Suzanne Broadberry, Office of the Registrar
Room 10301, 333 East Campus Mall
262-3713
broadberry@em.wisc.edu

President-Elect
Amy Rettammel, Office of Clinical Trials
Room Ste210, 800 University Bay Dr
263-0383
alrettammel@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Past-President
Linda Scholl, Graduate School
231 Bascom Hall
265-5522
lmscholl@grad.wisc.edu

Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
Lauren Klink, Office of Student Financial Aid
Room 9701, 333 East Campus Mall
lauren.klink@finaid.wisc.edu

Secretary
Michelle Holland, Graduate School
217 Bascom Hall
265-0519
holland@grad.wisc.edu

Membership Recruiter
Mallory Musolf, Neuroscience Training Program
7225 Medical Sciences Center
262-4932
musolf@wisc.edu

President’s Advisory Committee 2013-2014

Mary Condon, Office of Student Financial Aid
Room 9701, 333 East Campus Mall
262-3060
mary.condon@finaid.wisc.edu

Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff
270 Bascom Hall
263-1011
soas@soas.wisc.edu

Barb Gerloff, School of Education
Education Building
262-4544
gerloff@education.wisc.edu

Web Editor

Charlene Krembs, College of Ag & Life Sciences
216D Agriculture Hall
262-6108
ckrembs@cals.wisc.edu