Current MASA Board

MASA Board 2015-2016

President
Mallory Musolf, Neuroscience Training Program
9531 WIMR WI Institute Medical Research
262-4932
2015_2016President_Mallory
President-Elect
Elizabeth Foste, Department of Economics
7239 W.h. Sewell Social Science Bld
265-2888
foste@wisc.edu
2015-2016-President_elect-Elizabeth_Foste
Past-President
Amy Rettammel, Office of Clinical Trials
Room Ste 210, 800 University Bay Dr
263-0383
alrettammel@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu
Treasurer
Zach Heise, Social Science Computing Cooperative
3224 W.H. Sewell Social Science Bldg
262-3061
heise@ssc.wisc.edu
2014-2016-Treasurer-Zach_Heise
Secretary
Michelle Holland, Graduate School
217 Bascom Hall
265-0519
holland@grad.wisc.edu
2015-17SecretaryHolland_Michelle

Membership Recruiter
Deb McFarlane, Political Science
110 North Hall
263-1878
djmcfarlane@wisc.edu

President’s Advisory Committee 2015-2016

Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff
270 Bascom Hall
263-1011
soas@soas.wisc.edu

Suzanne Broadberry, Office of the Registrar
Room 11204, 333 East Campus Mall
262-3713
broadberry@em.wisc.edu

Heather Mc Fadden, Research Compliance
VC for Research and Graduate Education
heather.mcfadden@wisc.edu

Web Editor
Oliver Giramma, Social Science Computing Cooperative
4226 W.H. Sewell Social Science Bldg
262-2923
ogiramma@ssc.wisc.edu